Project Leadership

Design Team

Our Design Team is comprised of a skilled group of professionals with combined experience developing curriculum for and teaching high school Biology, Chemistry, and Physics, as well as Computer Science and Computational Modeling.

Advisory Committee

A strong advisory committee helps shape our ongoing work. These committee members serve as critical friends, vetting relevant resources, providing critical feedback on course content and pedagogy, and guiding strategic decisions throughout the project.

Mark Hannum
American Association of Physics Teachers (AAPT)

Dr. Fred Martin
CS Education, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Jadrion Miles
Computational Scientist/Mathematician, YouTube

Venerable Tenzin Priyadarshi
Director Ethics Initiative,
MIT Media Lab

Dr. Aman Yadav
Educational Psychology,
Michigan State University

Uri Wilenski
Learning Scientist, CS,
Northwestern University